L-Carnitine is a popular supplement among sportsmen and women, but may also be used by vegetarians.
L-Carnitine is found mainly in animal products, causing vegetarian diets to be generally low in L-carnitine. This supplement does not contain any products of animal origin.
Guaranteed free of:
lactose, animal by-products, soy, artificial colours flavours and aromas, gluten, GMO, maize, added saccharose, gelatine, preservatives, yeast